I wrote a rap today: it’s for boring guys who say I’m fickle

Is it my fickleness or is it that your boring?
Don’t be mad at me if you catch me snoring.
Im trying to live life to the fullest,
but when I’m with you it is the dullest.
you tedious dork, life is short
i thought
that you knew it
the best you can do is talk me to sleep
Mr. benedryl
Here’s the deal
only be there when I need some sleep
I’m seeking something new
but you don’t gotta clue
because your my pleasantville
50s dad
I thought you had
90s swag
Now I have
jetlag
from chilling with you.

https://shouldicutmyhairoff.wordpress.com/

