“Memories, make me feel fine”

“Talk to me ooooo, talk to me…”

I was so little when I first heard these songs. I will never forget.

They killed these songs in the arcades.

I heard these songs playing laser tag.

I heard these songs playing dance dance revolution.

Made me feel like I was racing time to have much fun as possible.

Just a few (If there is no video, click picture to watch):

ATC- “All Around the World (lalalalalalala)”

Click to Watch

Eiffel 65- “Blue (Da Ba Dee)”

Eiffel 65- Blue (Da Ba Dee)

Vengaboys- “boom, boom, boom”

venga

Aqua- “Barbie Girl”

barbie

those that time has covered in a sweet haze

7 thoughts on ““Memories, make me feel fine”

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Memory on the Menu | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Memory on the Menu and the things that memories are made of | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Daily prompt – Memory | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: A New Day Begins | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  5. Pingback: How My Freaky Memory Scares The Bejesus Out Of Me | The Political and Social Chaos Blog

https://shouldicutmyhairoff.wordpress.com/

